Eminem Releases the Tracklist and Cover for “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” – Featuring Kendrick Lamar and Rihanna

November 5th is the date Marshall Mathers will finally release the sequel to his 2000 classic The Marshall Mathers LP. This breaks up what had been a theme of rebirth on Relapse and Recovery, hopefully taking Em back to the shit-starting antics that shocked middle America to its core 10 years ago. The cover features the same house as the first MMLP, except this time it’s boarded up and abandoned – a nod to the brutal economic recession that has turned Detroit into a place even bleaker than the one Em described on his early albums. Here’s the full tracklist and features:

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

To Top