New Music

New Music: Young Money “Senile” & Album Tracklist


The rise of this empire was pretty potent during their first album, We Are Young Money, but as they prep for their re-up, Young Money: Rise Of An Empire, set for release March 11, they aren’t firing quite like they did then. But, in case you forgot, they crew dropped their latest, “Senile,” featuring Weezy, Nicki and Tyga. Plus, their album cover and tracklist below.


1. “We Alright” — Euro f. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. “Trophies” — Drake
3. “Bang” — Lil Twist f. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. “Senile” — Tyga f. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. “Induction Speech” — Euro
6. “One Time” — Lil Twist f. Tyga & YG
7. “Hittin Like” — Shanell f. Chanel West Coast
8. “Lookin’ Ass” — Nicki Minaj
9. “Fresher Than Ever” — Gudda Gudda f. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. “Back It Up” — Lil Twist f. Tyga
11. “Moment” — Lil Wayne
12. “You Already Know” — PJ Morton f. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

To Top