New Music

Slaughterhouse Releases New Mixtape, House Rules


Last year, Slaughterhouse dropped their first mixtape, On The House, as a group. Now Shady Records’ super group has released their second joint body of work which reinforces their ever-growing foundation. Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9″ and Crooked I deliver 13 new original tracks on House Rules. Philly spitter Freeway makes an appearance on the tape as well as singer K-Young. This will only build up more hype for Total Slaughter where Loaded Lux, Murda Mook, Joe Budden, Hollow Da Don and more are set to square off in one of the biggest events in battle rap history. Stream and download the tape below.

To Top