Hip-Hop News

Wiz Khalifa’s “Blacc Hollywood” Tracklist Revealed; Curren$y, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J Set To Be Featured

Wiz Khalifa - "Blacc Hollywood" Tracklist

Wiz Khalifa is gearing up to release his next official album, Blacc Hollywood, on August 25th, and with “We Dem Boyz” faring well amongst the general public, people seem to be antsy to hear what he’s been sitting on.

The official tracklist seems to have leaked on Amazon with features from Curren$y, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J. At a slim 13 tracks, it looks like Wiz is shooting for quality over quantity. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

2. We Dem Boyz

3. Promises

4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)

5. House in the Hills (Feat. Curren$y)

6. Ass Drop

7. Raw

8. Stayin Out All Night

9. The Sleaze

10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)

11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)

12. No Gain

13. True Colors

To Top