Hip-Hop News

Check Out The Tracklist for DJ Mustard’s ’10 Summers’ LP, Featuring Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy & More

DJ Mustard releases tracklist for 10 Summers LP

DJ Mustard has announced that his solo debut album, 10 Summers, will be available for free download on Google Play starting August 12. The offer will last only two weeks, and it’ll give people unadulterated access to what is hopefully a platter full of more hits.

Check out the tracklist for 10 Summers below. Nipsey Hussle, Lil’ Boosie, and Dom Kennedy are just some of the exciting guests slated to be featured.

01 Low Low f. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ
02 Ghetto Tales f. Jay 305 & TeeCee
03 Throw Your Hood Up f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
04 No Reason f. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
05 Giuseppee f. 2 Chainz and Jeezy & Yo Gotti
06 Face Down f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz
07 Down On Me f. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
08 Can’t Tell Me Shit f. IamSu! & AKAFrank
09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10 4 Digits f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11 Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12 Deep f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFli

To Top