New Music

Common “City To City”: New Music


Common dropped his 10th studio album Nobody’s Smiling this past week and has gotten nothing but amazing feedback. The 13-track album contains the production of No I.D. and features young MC’s like Vince Staples, Lil Herb, along with big names like Big Sean and Jhené Aiko. Target is selling the deluxe edition that comes with a brand new solo cut from the veteran rapper. Check out “City To City” here and go cop the album now!

To Top