New Music

G-Unit “Changes” The Game With Their Surprise EP


G-Unit hasn’t been playing games since their reunion at this year’s Summer Jam. After releasing several singles and visuals, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd has shocked the game by dropping their new EP overnight without warning. Even though we knew the project was coming, The Beauty Of Independence comes complete with six original tracks from the Unit including production credits from Havoc, Lord Quest and more.

The lead single “Changes” is reminiscent of the group’s peak in 2004. Although the group definitely made waves with the surprise EP, the drop date comes after the 10-year anniversary of the release of Young Buck‘s classic album Straight Outta Cashville. While Buck celebrates the milestone, download the new EP here and check out “Changes” here.

To Top