New Music

Tinashe Follows Up with A Feature From A$AP Rocky in ‘Pretend’


The “2 On” singer Tinashe released a new track a few days ago, this time with A$AP Rocky on the assistance. While the R&B singer/dancer/actress has already released three mixtapes, it’s her debut album, Aquarius, that we’re patiently awaiting. The 18-track album is set to feature production from Boi 1da and Stargate.By the sound of what she’s been blessing us with, I can only assume it’ll be nothing but good. Stream the track above and let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

In the meantime, remain on the lookout for the Aquarius, dropping October 7th. Pre-order now available on iTunes.


1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)

To Top