Hip-Hop News

Chris Brown’s ‘X’ Album Tracklist Reveals Features From Nicki Minaj, Aaliyah & More

Chris Brown

The tracklisting to Chris Brown’s highly anticipated album X has finally been released and doesn’t disappoint.

The 21-track album is set to drop on Sept. 16th and includes features from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, R. Kelly, Aaliyah and more—lots and lots more. Check it out below.


  1. X (Produced by Diplo)
  2. Add Me In (Produced by Danja for Danjahandz Productions, Inc.)
  3. Loyal feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga (Produced by NicNac)
  4. New Flame feat. Usher & Rick Ross (Produced by Justin “Count Justice” Booth Johnson for Counting Castles, Inc./ 3 Little Digs Music/ Tree)
  5. Songs On 12 play feat. Trey Songz (Produced by Mel & Mus for Wall Street Entertainment)
  6. 101 (Interlude) (Produced by Ambiance & Soundz)
  7. Drown In It feat. R. Kelly (Produced by Dennis-Manuel Peters, Daniel Coriglie & Mario Bakovic for T-Town Productions and R. Kelly)
  8. Came To Do feat. Akon (Produced by NicNac)
  9. Stereotype (Produced by Danja for Danjahandz Productions, Inc.)
  10. Time For Love (Produced by Jean Baptiste and Free School)
  11. Lady In A Glass Dress (interlude) (Produced by Darhyl “Hey DJ” Camper Jr. for Campstar Productions)
  12. Autumn Leaves feat. Kendrick Lamar (Produced by B.A.M. for CO2, Inc. / Dreamland Music Group and Roccstar for Roccage Entertainment, Inc.)
  13. Do Better feat. Brandy (Produced by Glass John)
  14. See You Around (Produced by Anonymous)
  15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long (Produced by Jean Baptiste, Free School & Babydaddy)
  16. Body Shots (Produced by Razihel)
  17. Drunk Texting feat. Jhene Aiko (Produced by Tommy “TBhits” Brown and Steven Franks)
    Deluxe Version:
  18. Lost In Ya Love (Produced by Tra Beats)
  19. Love More feat. Nicki Minaj (Produced by Freshm3n III for Eye Know A Secret, LLC)
  20. Don’t Think They Know feat. Aaliyah (Produced by Mel & Mus for Wall Street Entertainment)
  21. 21 Fine China (Produced by Roccstar & PK)
To Top