Big Sean Releases Break-Up Anthem Plus Three New Records

big sean

Big Sean has already had a big year with his various features and the release of his new kicks alongside adidas. With the ink still wet on his new deal with RocNation, the Detroit rapper decided to bless his fans with brand new music. The sound of the four new records stretches across the spectrum, from original hip-hop to the new sound with “Mustard on the beat”.

Sean’s collaboration with E-40 throws some serious jabs at an ex Sean recently replaced. “I Don’t F*ck With You” is set to become the new break-up anthem that will have you telling off your ex in a million more ways than before. The beat, produced by Kanye West, DJ Mustard and DJ Dahi, is one of four records with contributions from super producers like Key Wane, Mike WiLL Made-It and more. Check out Sean’s new singles here.

Big Sean Feat. E-40 “I Don’t F**k With You” (Prod. DJ Mustard, Kanye West & DJ Dahi)

Big Sean “4th Quarter” (Prod. Key Wane)

Big Sean “Jit/Juke” (Prod. Nate Fox, Da Internz and L&F)

Big Sean “Paradise” (Prod. Mike WiLL Made It)

To Top