Hip-Hop News

Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Release “PRhyme” Album Cover & Tracklist



Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier have let us in on the official rundown of their joint album. After dropping off one of their singles “Courtesy” yesterday, Royce and Premo have revealed a new cover for the album and the official tracklisting for the project. The rapper/producer duo have created nine original tracks which include Jay Electronica, Ab-Soul, ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, Killer Mike, Common, Dwele and all of his Slaughterhouse brethren. Check out the tracklist here.

RELATED: Hear “Intro” + “Courtesy” from Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier

1. ‘PRhyme’
2. ‘Dat Sound Good’ (Feat. Ab-Soul, Mac Miller)
3. ‘U Looz’
4. ‘You Should Know’ (Feat. Dwele)
5. ‘Courtesy’
6. ‘Wishin’’ (Feat. Common)
7. ‘To Me, To You’ (Feat. Jay Electronica)
8. ‘Underground Kings’ (Feat. Schoolboy Q, Killer Mike)
9. ‘Microphone Preem’ (Feat. Slaughterhouse)

To Top