Hip-Hop News

Eminem Releases Shady XV Tracklist – New Music From D12, Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf & More

shady xv

UPDATE: Eminem has announced that Shady XV is in stores now! Go cop that.

Today, Eminem has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Shady XV compilation, set to drop November 24th. It features guest appearances from Big Sean, Dej Loaf, and Royce Da 5’9″ as well as tracks from D12, Slaughterhouse, and Yelawolf. The project almost resembles a Eminem collaboration album. The bonus track looks especially dope – the original demo version of Em’s “Lose Yourself.” We need to hear that.

Check out the full tracklist below.

shady xv

To Top