Peep Tracklist To Havoc’s “Thirteen Reloaded” Dropping In November

13_reloaded_deluxealbum coverThumb


Producer and MC Havoc of Mobb Deep is getting ready to drop his fourth solo album, Thirteen Reloaded, on November 18th. This project is a follow-up to his 2013 release, Thirteen. The tracklist foreshadows a grimy, smoke-filled affair with guest appearances by Cormega, Sheek Louch, Mysonne and his partner Prodigy.

You can pre-order a copy here and peep the tracklist below:

1. Best of the Best

2. Not Yours

3. Uncut Raw Ft. Prodigy

4. Don’t Take It Personal

5. What I Rep Ft. Sheek Louch

6. Dirt Calls

7. Whats Your Problem

8. Listen to the Man

9. Fallen Soldiers Ft. Cormega

10. Get Your S**t

11. Outro (Top Seller Introducing Ferg Brim)

12. Tear S**t Up Ft. Mysonne

13. Champion Winner

Produced by Havoc

To Top