New Music

Listen To A Brand New Wu-Tang Song, “Ruckus In B Minor”

wu tang better tomorrow

Tonight, the Wu-Tang Clan held a listening session for their new album, said to be their last – A Better Tomorrow, dropping via Warner Bros. Records on December 2.

Fresh off that listening session comes a brand new track, “Ruckus In B Minor,” featuring Inspectah Deck, U-God, Method Man, Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah, and GZA. The crew is back in full effect. It sounds like RZA is scoring a spaghetti Western on this beat. Check the single above. What do you think?

Update: Below is the tracklist for A Better Tomorrow, according to iTunes:

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”

2. “Felt”

3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”

4. “Mistaken Identity”

5. “Hold the Heater”

6. “Crushed Egos”

7. “Keep Watch”

8. “Miracle”

9. “Preacher’s Daughter”

10. “Pioneer the Frontier”

11. “Necklace”

12. “Ron O’Neal”

13. “A Better Tomorrow”

14. “Never Let Go”

15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”

To Top