New Music

Azealia Banks Releases Debut Album On iTunes Out Of Nowhere


Over the past couple days, Azealia Banks has been hinting at dropping her album out of nowhere on Instagram and Twitter, and today it looks like she just said f*ck it and put it up on iTunes.

After getting dropped from Interscope back in July, things have been pretty quiet on her end, but fans of hers can now rejoice, because without a major label holding things up, Azealia is apparently ready to reveal this album to the world.

Buy Broke With Expensive Taste on iTunes right here or stream it on Spotify and check out the tracklist below. Was this a good move on her part?

1. “Idle Delilah”
2. “Gimme a Chance”
3. “Desperado”
4. “JFK” feat. Theophilus London
5. “212″ feat. Lazy Jay
6. “Wallace”
7. “Heavy Metal and Reflective”
8. “BBD”
9. “Ice Princess”
10. “Yung Rapunxel”
11. “Soda”
12. “Chasing Time”
13. “Luxury”
14. “Nude Beach A-Go-Go”
15. “Miss Amor”
16. “Miss Camaraderie”

To Top