Hip-Hop News

Chief Keef Will Drop His Song With Kanye West On December 12

keef kanye

"Nobody" Almigh x Yee

A video posted by Chief Keef (@chieffkeeffsossa) on

Back in August, before it was announced he was dropped from Interscope, Chief Keef posted a snippet of a song with Kanye he was listening to while driving. It sounded beautifully post-Yeezus, and of course it cuts out right before the beat drops. You can heat the snippet for the Chief Keef and Kanye above.

Over the weekend, Keef announced a new album, Nobodythat’s dropping on December 2nd. It features that Kanye song in full, and we need to hear how it sounds. Hopefully we get that as a single before the album, but considering December 2nd is only about a week away, we should be hearing something from Keef soon.

This is only one in a slew of released and upcoming projects by Keef. He dropped Back From The Dead 2 on Halloween and he’s set to drop Mansion Musick on November 28.  The much-anticipated Bang 3 will be released on December 25th, and Thot Breaker is, as far as we know, still set for Valentine’s Day, 2015.

Check out the cover and tracklist for Nobody below.

A Glo Producer album coming @12millionglo

A photo posted by Chief Keef (@chieffkeeffsossa) on

  1. Ain’t Just Me
  2. Already
  3. Fast N Furious
  4. Fishing
  5. Funny
  6. Gooey
  7. Hard (Prod. By Chief Keef & 12 Million)
  8. Nobody (Feat. Kanye West) [Prod. By 12 Million & Kanye West)
  9. Twelve Bars
  10. Wofhof
  11. Yeah Now
  12. Oh Lawd (Feat. Tadoe)

To Top