Hip-Hop News

J. Cole Reveals 2014 Forest Hills Drive Tracklist & More Projects For 2015


J. Cole and his Dreamville squad are hard at work in the studio and this weekend proves they’re preparing for a big year. Cole recently revealed the official tracklist for his new album 2014 Forest Hills Drive. With no features listed, we’ll be getting pure Cole for his third studio album. We’re also getting more updates on what Dreamville Records is planning for 2015. Over the weekend, the RocNation rapper took to Instagram and showed us the current situation that’s happening inside his iTunes.

RELATED: Watch What J. Cole Did After He Bought Back His Family’s Old House

Cole revealed that a new installment of Truly Yours is coming next year. We also see that Dreamville rappers Omen, Bas, and possibly new signee Cozz will be bringing us the sequel to their breakthrough mixtape Revenge Of The Dreamers. It also looks like there’s a possible Wale collaboration and a future Chance The Rapper joint project in the works, which by the looks of it won’t include their joint track “Thottys.” Check out the official 2014 Forest Hills Drive tracklist here.

2014 Forest Hills Drive tracklist:

‘Intro’ (02:09)
‘January 28th’ (04:02)
‘Wet Dreamz’ (03:59)
’03’ Adolescence’ (04:24)
‘A Tale Of 2 Citiez’ (04:29)
‘Fire Squad’ (04:48)
‘St. Tropez’ (04:17)
‘G.O.M.D.’ (05:01)
‘No Role Modelz’ (04:52)
‘Hello’ (03:39)
‘Apparently’ (04:53)
‘Love Yourz’ (03:31)
‘Note To Self’ (14:35)

It’s a process

A photo posted by realcoleworld (@realcoleworld) on

To Top