Hip-Hop News

Lupe Fiasco’s Tetsuo & Youth Tracklist, Cover Announced

tetsuo thumb

It looks like January 20, 2015 is a sure shot for Lupe Fiasco’s next album Tetsuo & Youth, so he decided to let go of the official cover and tracklist for the project today.

The 16-track album includes guests like Ab-Soul, Glasses Malone, Fam-Lay (!!) and many others, while the cover looks like some sort of abstract take on a Kanye cover. All things considered, we’re getting more and more excited as we get closer to the release date. There seems to be a seasonal aspect to this LP. What does Lupe have to say at this point in his career? Come January, we’ll find out.

See the official Tetsuo & Youth tracklist and cover below.

tetsuo cover

tetsuo tracklist

1. ‘Summer’
2. ‘Mural’
3. ‘Blur My Hands’ (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. ‘Dots & Lines’
5. ‘Fall’
6. ‘Prisoner 1 & 2′ (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. ‘Body Of Work’ (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. ‘Little Death’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. ‘No Scratches’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. ‘Winter’
11. ‘Chopper’ (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. ‘Deliver’
13. ‘Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. ‘Adoration Of The Magi’ (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. ‘They.Resurrect.Over.New’ (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. ‘Spring’

To Top