Hip-Hop News

Nicki Minaj Releases The Official Tracklist For The Pinkprint


The hype continues for Nicki Minaj’s upcoming album The Pinkprint. The Young Money MC has revealed the official tracklist for her third studio album and it’s confirmed that she actually has an all-star line-up when it comes to features.

RELATED: Nicki Minaj Premieres “Bed Of Lies” With Skylar Grey At MTV EMA’s

Since her other collaborations with Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Drake and Skylar Grey have already surfaced, Minaj let go of the rest of the tracklist which is set to feature Beyoncé, Ariana Grande, Jeremih, Meek Mill and more. The accompanying album cover was specially designed by DONDA. Check out what’s in store for the album coming December 15th.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again


To Top