New Music

Starlito Releases Black Sheep Don’t Grin Tracklist With Preview Video

When we say Starlito is one of the best rappers out, it’s no hyperbole. The Nashville rapper, along with Kevin Gates, is one of a handful of excellent Southern rappers who are making better music than most of their peers around the nation. Hence the high anticipation for Black Sheep Don’t Grin, Starlito’s next project.

Related: Watch The Video For Starlito’s “Mood Swing & Mrs.”

The wheels are finally rolling as Black Sheep Don’t Grin is set to drop December 15. Above is a preview for the album featuring footage of Starlito on the road and recording, and below is the complete tracklist for the LP, plus “My Rearview TWO” with Don Trip and Yo Gotti.

Pre-order it right now on iTunes.


1. You Can’t Fail Until You Quit

2. Stop Runnin’

3. Meanwhile (Feat. Don Trip & Young Dolph)

4. Don’t Do It (Feat. Kevin Gates)

5. Black Sheep Don’t Grin

6. Leadership

7. My Love Lost

8. Bad Combination (Feat. Dee-1)

9. My Story, History (Feat. Too Tone & Pretty)

10. She Just Want The Money (Feat. Don Trip, Petty & WILX)

11. I Just Want The Money

12. No Rearview TWO (Feat. Don Trip & Yo Gotti)

13. Mood Swings & Mrs. (Outro)

To Top