Hip-Hop News

Amazon Leaks Tracklist For Joey Badass B4.DA.$$


*UPDATE: Joey Badass has revealed the complete production credits for B4.DA.$$. J Dilla, The Roots, DJ Premier, Hit Boy, and others have placements on the album. Check the tracklist at the bottom.

Recently, Joey Bada$$ announced the release date for his proper debut albu, B4.DA.$$, set to drop via Sony Records on January 20. Now it looks like Amazon has prematurely leaked his cover art and tracklist.

Guests on the album include BJ The Chicago Kid, Raury, Action Bronson, Elle Varner, and more. He’s already released one single, “Big Dusty,” and he recently gave fans a sneak peek of “No. 99” which looks to drop this Tuesday, Dec. 9th.

For now, check out the official album cover and tracklist for Joey Badass B4.DA.$$ below. 

joey badass

1. Save The Children (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
2. Greenbax (Interlude) [Prod. by Lee Bannon]
3. Paper Trail$ (Prod. by DJ Premier)
4. Piece of Mind (Prod. by Freddie Joachim)
5. Big Dusty (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
6. Hazeus View (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
7. Like Me (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. by J Dilla & The Roots]
8. Belly of the Beast (feat. Chronixx) [Prod. by Hit Boy]
9. No. 99 (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscious (Prod. by Basquiat)
11. On & On (feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis) [Prod. by Freddie Joachim]
12. Escape 120 (feat. Raury) [Prod. by Chuck Strangers]
13. Black Beetles (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)
14. O.C.B. (Prod. by Sam I AM & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken [Prod. by Statik Selektah]

16. Run Up On Ya (feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) [Prod. by Statik Selektah]
17. Teach Me (feat. Kiesza) [Prod. by Chuck Strangers & ASTR)

To Top