New Music

Hear The Only New Song On iLoveMakonnen’s Self-Titled EP, “Swerve” (Prod. by Mike Will Made It & Marz)


On Monday, Dec. 15th, Drake’s latest signee iLoveMakonnen will re-release his self-titled EP with a different tracklist than the original that dropped this past summer. The only new song on the EP (the “Rumors” acoustic mix was on Makonnen’s Soundcloud but was subsequently taken down) is called “Swerve” and it’s produced by Mike Will Made It. An underwhelming couple of snippets were floating around before, but this sounds more official than I originally thought it’d be.

Related: Check Out The Tracklist For iLoveMakonnen’s Re-Released Of His Self-Titled EP

Hear it above, and let us know what you think about Makonnen below.

To Top