Ne-Yo Recruits Jeezy, T.I., Juicy J & More For Non-Fiction


Ne-Yo has been busy working on the release of his upcoming album Non-Fiction. The singer/songwriter has already had success with his first single “Money Can’t Buy” featuring Jeezy. Now we get to see the rest of the line-up, which is set to feature a good mix of big names and rising acts in the game.

Aside from Jeezy, the 19-track album will feature contributions from ScHoolboy Q, Juicy J, T.I., Pitbull, with vocals from Charisse Mills and Candice. The deluxe edition is available for pre-order now and holds two bonus cuts. The follow-up to his 2012 album R.E.D. is set to hit the shelves on January 27, 2015. Check out the official tracklist here.

Ne-Yo – Non-Fiction (Tracklisting):

1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
5. One More (Feat. T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (Feat. Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. “Money Can’t Buy” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. “She Knows” (Feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (Feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus Track)
21. Ballerina (Bonus Track)

via MissInfo

To Top