Hip-Hop News

Action Bronson Mr. Wonderful Tracklist

action bronson

After a fake tracklist of Action Bronson’s upcoming debut album Mr. Wonderful began circulating around the net this week, the Queens rapper took to Twitter to dispel all rumors and unveil the official tracklist. It comes in at a short 13 tracks and will feature Chance The Rapper, Meyhem Lauren, Party Supplies, Big Body Bes, and Chauncey Sherod.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry
6. City Boy Blues
7. A Light In The Addict
8. Baby Blue
9. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galactic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

To Top