Hip-Hop News

MF DOOM, Elzhi Among Features On Ghostface Killah’s Sour Soul Album [TRACKLIST]

ghost bbng thumb

Ghostface Killah is staying busy these days. First, he dropped one of the best rap albums of 2014 with 36 Seasons, and he’s coming back for more on February 16th with Sour Soul, his album with the Canadian band BadBadNotGood.

Below is the tracklist, and you won’t believe your eyes, but DOOM is on there. Detroit’s own Elzhi, who was conspicuously absent from any and all versions of “Detroit Vs. Everybody,” makes an appearance, as well as Chicago up and comer Tree and supreme MC Danny Brown. We can’t wait for this one.

1. Mono
2. Sour Soul
3. Six Degrees featuring Danny Brown
4. Gunshowers featuring Elzhi
5. Stark’s Reality
6. Tones Rap
7. Mind Playing Tricks On Me
8. Street Knowledge featuring Tree
9. Ray Gun featuring MF DOOM
10. Nuggets of Wisdom
11. Food
12. Experience

To Top