The 2015 NBA All Star Reserves Have Been Announced


With the 2015 NBA All-Star Game a couple weeks away, the NBA officially announced the reserve ballers for the Eastern and Western Conferences. Here’s who each conference will have in the chamber:


Jeff Teague (Hawks)

Paul Millsap (Hawks)

Al Horford (Hawks)

Jimmy Butler (Bulls)

Kyrie Irving (Cavs)

Chris Bosh (Heat)

Dwayne Wade (Heat)

RELATED: Michael Jordan On Kobe Bryant: “He’s Obviously A Great Player”


Kevin Durant (Thunder)

James Harden (Rockets)

Klay Thompson (Warriors)

LaMarcus Aldridge (Trailblazers)

Russell Westbrook (Thunder)

Chris Paul (Clippers)

Tim Duncan (Spurs)

These players will be joining starters like LeBron James, John Wall, and Carmelo Anthony on the east, and Kobe Bryant, Stephen Curry, and Blake Griffin from the west. The All-Star Game is from February 13-15 in Brooklyn, NY.


To Top