New Music

Download The New Ratking 700 Fill EP Via BitTorrent

Last year the illest rap group in NYC, Ratking, dropped their critically acclaimed debut studio album, So It Goes, with engineering help from Jay Z’s righthand man Young Guru. Since their XL debut, Wiki, Hak, and Sporting Life have been touring all over the world, but they’ve still been recording music, and today we get their brand new EP, 700 Fill, featuring Despot, Remy Banks Princess Nokia, and more.

Producer Sporting Life, who’s been the quietest member of the group so far, grabs the mic for a couple tracks, and when we heard the group perform these new joints in Brooklyn last night, we knew we were in for some of the best music of 2015 so far.

Download 700 Fill right here with instrumentals included, check the tracklist below, and watch the short video for “Slick Trap” above.

B_RZ-TQWwAEi3yz (1)

1. American Gods (Feat. Remy Banks, Teddy & Slickyboy)
2. Arnold Palmer
3. Bethel
4. Eternal Reveal
5. Flurry
6. Lenape Lane (Feat. Slickyboy)
7. Steep Tech (Feat. Despot & Princess Nokia)
8. Sticky Trap
9. Makeitwork

Check out WatchLOUD Exclusive on LockerDome on LockerDome
To Top