Hip-Hop News

Check Out The Tracklist For Wale’s The Album About Nothing

wale counter


Wale just dropped his new single with Kanye West and Ty Dolla Sign yesterday, and now we get the full tracklisting for The Album About Nothing, plus the final album cover. Looks like “Summer League” didn’t make the cut, while every song is preceded by “the,” as is every episode of “Seinfeld.”

In the cover above, Wale sits in a very Seinfeld-esque booth by himself. He’s been going pretty hard with the whole Seinfeld schtick, even getting Jerry to record some wisdom for a series called “The Matrimony.”

Check out the tracklist below. Are you excited for Wale’s new album?

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” (Feat. J. Cole)
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time In Houston”
7. “Girls On Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need To Know” (Feat. SZA)
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” (Feat. Usher)
14. “The Body” (Feat. Jeremih)

Check out WatchLOUD Exclusive on LockerDome on LockerDome
To Top