Hip-Hop News

Will This Next Young Thug Collab Put You To Sleep?

thugger supreme

Jamie xx, known for his ambient, soothing sounds, might be going for a departure from the norm on his next project. In 2014 he released the single “Sleep Sound” and his new album is called In Colour, and though we don’t know when it drops, we do know it’ll include Young Thug and Popcaan on the same song (!!)

Young Thug just dropped a cool new song called “Just Might Be,” which you can hear above. Check out the full tracklist for In Colour below, and then listen to two new songs from Jamie xx – “Loud Places” and “Gosh.” Plus, stream Young Thug’s latest track “Just Might Be” below that.

01 Gosh
02 Sleep Sound
03 Seesaw [ft. Romy]
04 Obvs
05 Just Saying
06 Stranger in a Room [ft. Oliver Sim]
07 Hold Tight
08 Loud Places [ft. Romy]
09 I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) [ft. Young Thug and Popcaan]
10 The Rest Is Noise
11 Girl


To Top