Hip-Hop News

Alchemist And Oh No Made An Exclusive Album For Grand Theft Auto

los santos

Rockstar Games commissioned super-producers Alchemist and Oh No to make Welcome To Los Santos, a “genre-spanning collection of music inspired by the world of Grand Theft Auto V.” You can pre-order the album on iTunes right now before it’s April 21st release and get an exclusive download of “Play It Cool” by Gangrene and Earl Sweatshirt, which you can hear below.

The tracklist is stuffed with talent, ranging from Popcaan and Freddie Gibbs to MC Eiht, Dam-Funk, Phantogram, Curren$y, and more. Peep the tracklist below, and then spin the Gangrene x Earl track.

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News


To Top