New Music

Slum Village Dare You To Say No To This New Song Featuring J-Dilla

Slum Village Yes

Slum Village bring us one step closer to the release of Yes!, their first studio album since 2013’s Evolution. For this latest cut, “Expressive,” they ride over a vintage J-Dilla instrumental with his brother Illa J and singer BJ The Chicago rounding out the vibes.

RELATED: T3 And Young RJ Still “Go Hard” As Slum Village And Will Have It No Other Way [EXCLUSIVE]

Yes! will be in stores June 16, 2015.

RELATED: Slum Village, Ski Beatz, Camp-Lo & M-1 Remember J Dilla [EXCLUSIVE]

The official tracklist for Yes! is below.

1.) “Intro” (produced by J Dilla)

2.) “Fantastic/Love Is” f/ Bilal & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)

3.) “Tear It Down” f/ Jon Connor (produced by J Dilla)

4.) “Expressive” f/ BJ The Chicago Kid & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)

5.) “Push It Along” f/ Phife Dawg (produced by Young RJ)

6.) “Windows” f/ J Ivy (produced by J Dilla)

7.) “Yes Yes” (Remix) (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)

8.)  “Right Back” f/ De La Soul (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)

9.)  “We On The Go!!” f/ Black Milk & Frank Nitt (produced by Black Milk)

10.)  “Too Much” f/ Keely (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)

11.) “Where We Come From” (produced by Young RJ)

12.) “What We Have” f/  Kam Corvet & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)

To Top