Hip-Hop News

Vince Staples Announces Official Tracklist, Cover For Debut Album

vince debut

Vince Staples, one of the most promising new rhyme slingers coming up right now, has unveiled the official cover and tracklist for his full-length Def Jam debut, Summertime ’06, dropping June 30th. Along with a picture of the cover, Staples also posted a lengthy message about the background of the album on Instagram:

Check out the complete tracklist below, featuring Jhene Aiko, Aston Matthews, DJ Dahi, and more.


1. Ramona Park Legend pt.1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees f. Daley
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know f. Jhené Aiko & DJ Dahi
7. Dopeman f. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish
8. Jump Off The Roof f. Snow Aalegra
9. Señorita
10. Summertime


1. Ramona Park Legend Pt 2
2. 3230
3. Surf f. Kilo Kish
4. Might Be Wrong f. Haneef Talib
5. Get Paid f. Desi Mo
6. Street Punks
7. Hang N Bang f. A$ton Matthews
8. Coldest N*gga Breathing
9. Like It Is
10. ’06

To Top