Hip-Hop News

Statik Selektah Announces Tracklist For Lucky 7


Last night, Statik Selektah took to Instagram to unveil the star-studded lineup for his upcoming Lucky 7 album, due out July 7. Features include Rapsody, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Your Old Droog, Sean Price, Bun B, Styles P, and tons of other super-rappers. Peep the tracklist below, and then hear the first single with Bronson and Joey, “Beautiful Life.”

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 10.15.08 AM

To Top