Hip-Hop News

Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) You Disgust Me Release Date + Tracklist


Producers extraordinaire Alchemist and Oh No have been working together as Gangrene since 2010, and if you were itching for more beats after Welcome To Los Santos dropped back in April, then you only have to wait till August to hear more.

RELATED: Alchemist And Oh No Made An Exclusive Album For Grand Theft Auto

You Disgust Me, the duo’s seventh collab project in five years, is coming at the end of August, and it looks like Havoc, Sean Price, Action Bronson, Chuck Strangers, Your Old Droog, and more are coming along for the ride. You Disgust Me drops on August 7, so get your ears ready now by peeping the tracklist and artwork below.


  • The Filth (Intro)
  • Reversals
  • Sheet Music ft. Havoc and Sean Price
  • Flamethrowers Pt. 2
  • The Man With the Horn
  • Better Things
  • Driving Gloves ft. Action Bronson
  • Gluttons ft. Your Old Droog and Fashawn
  • Scrapyards
  • Noon Chuckas
  • Just for Decorations ft. Chuck Strangers and Evidence
  • Hazardous Materials
  • The Hidden Hand
  • Hot Pillow (Bonus)
To Top