Hip-Hop News

Mick Jenkins’ Wave[s] Artwork + Tracklist


Mick Jenkins has ben grinding in Chicago’s underground for years, but he created a more public platform for himself with his breakout mixtape The Water[s] from last year; and now, we have the official artwork and tracklist for his next release, the shorter Wave[s], which is out via Cinematic Music Group on August 21.

The singles “Get Up Get Down” and “P’s & Q’s” are both featured here, and the rest is looking to be tight, too. Check out the list and the Hayveyah McGowan-created artwork below.



1. Alchemy
2. Slumber (feat. Saba & Sean Deaux)
3. Get up Get Down
4. Your Love
5. Piano
6. The Giver
7. 40 Below
8. P’s & Q’s
9. Perception (feat. The Mind)


To Top