Hip-Hop News

Jay Rock’s 90059 Album Cover, Tracklist, & Pre-Order


Jay Rock has been TDE’s most enigmatic member since the clique blew up back in the early 2010s, but his debut studio project just got a little closer to being a reality.

RELATED: Jay Rock’s 90059 Features Black Hippy, Vince Staples, & Busta Rhymes

TDE revealed the official album cover and tracklist for 90059 early this morning (August 19), along with an iTunes pre-order. Confused by the August 18, 2016 release date? Don’t worry, they’re not about to make us wait *another* year for this project. Anthony “TDE” Tiffith bluntly confirmed this on Twitter:

Most are expecting the album to drop on Friday, so keep an eye on your download queue come Thursday night! Check out the official tracklist and the sweeping video for the title track below and pre-order the project here:

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Featuring Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (Featuring Isaiah Rashad)
5.  They Ways (Featuring Sir)
6. Telegram (Goin Krazy) (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​7. 90059
8. Vice City (Featuring Black Hippy)
9. Fly On The Wall (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​11. The Message

To Top