Hip-Hop News

Mac Miller Has Chief Keef, Lil B, Ab-Soul & More On His Album


UPDATE: Here’s the REAL tracklist for GO:OD AM via this Australian website who put it up early.

  1. Doors
  2. Brand Name
  3. Rush Hour
  4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
  5. 100 Grandkids
  6. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)
  7. Weekend (feat. Miguel)
  8. Clubhouse
  9. In The bag
  10. Break The Law
  11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
  12. When In Rome
  13. ROS
  14. Cut The Check (feat. Chief Keef)
  15. Ascension
  16. Jump
  17. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)
To Top