You Can Hear Most Of Fetty Wap’s Album Right Now

fetty eye img

Tonight iTunes pre-orders for Fetty Wap’s self-titled debut album will go up, and it looks like the tracklist has leaked ahead of time. A lot of Fetty’s hardcore fans are upset that 13 of the 17 tracks (minus the “Trap Queen” remix) have already been released on his Soundcloud, but if that’s true, it’s probably in an effort to gain Fetty more fans outside of those who already know him.

In anticipation for the album, we gathered the 13 songs that are already available and put them into one playlist for you to listen to. Check the tracklist below and the playlist after that. Plus, hear snippets of new songs “Jugg” and “Let It Bang.”

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (Feat. Monty)
3. 679 (Feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (Feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (Feat. Monty)
9. Time (Feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (Feat. Monty)
14. Im Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (Feat. M80)
17. Rewind (Feat. Monty)


18. Let It Bang
19. Fetty Wap ft Monty – For My Team
20. Fetty Wap ft Monty – Whateva
21. Fetty Wap ft Gradur – Trap Queen (remix)

To Top