Hip-Hop News

Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire Announces Release Date + Pre-Order For Live Forever

After dropping the Alchemist-produced “Sweet Chick” a couple weeks back, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire announces a pre-order for Live Forever, his new for-sale project that’s being released next Thursday, Oct. 8th. Watch the video for “Ice Cups” above.

Peep the tracklist below and grab the pre-order right here. Fans have been waiting on a CDQ of “Green Ranger” for a minute. Watch the studio performance if you haven’t seen it:

1. Long Island Iced Tea (Intro)(Feat. Train)
2. Nostalgia (Funcoland)
3. Ice Cups (Feat. Anthony Mason)
4. Know Pain, Know Gain (Feat. Phlegm)
5. Green Ranger
6. Blood On The Moon, Pt. 1 & 2
7. Gold Mouth Piranha (Some Wise Quote My Pop Said)




To Top