Hip-Hop News

Freddie Gibbs Is Dropping A New Project Featuring Black Thought, Gucci Mane, & More

gibbs g

Freddie Gibbs has announced a brand new full-length project with some heavily eclectic features. Shadow of a Doubt will drop November 20 via ESGN, and it’ll feature everyone from Toronto vocalist Tory Lanez to Philly’s mic ripper Black Thought. He has Gucci Mane and E-40 on the same song. He has production from Mike Dean and Kaytranada. This is nuts.

Peep the tracklist below, pre-order the album right here, and hear the first single “Fuckin’ Up The Count” produced by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes below.

01 Rearview
02 Cocaine
03 Careless
04 Fuckin’ Up The Count
05 Extradite [ft. Black Thought]
06 McDuck [ft. Dana Williams]
07 Packages [ft. ManMan Savage]
08 Mexico [ft. Tory Lanez]
09 10 Times [ft. Gucci Mane & E-40]
10 Lately
11 Basketball Wives
12 Forever and A Day
13 Insecurities
14 Freddie Gordy
15 Cold Ass Nigga

To Top