Hip-Hop News

Statik KXNG Finally Drops Cover Art + Tracklist

Statik KXNG

Statik Selektah and KXNG Crooked (a.k.a. Crooked I) announced their joint LP Statik KXNG nearly a year ago, and now we not only have a release date, but cover art and a tracklist as well.

Official Statik KXNG album art by @domdirtee … Album drops Feb 12th on ShowOff/Penalty.

A photo posted by Statik Selektah (@statikselekt) on

Static Selektah let the above cover art loose just yesterday (January 7) via Instagram, along with the 10 tracks that will be dropping on February 12 via Penalty Entertainment/Showoff Records. The lone feature on the album comes from Termanology, but we have all the faith in the world in this duo’s chops. Check out the tracklist, featuring the already released “Dead Or In Jail,” below.

1. I Hear Voices
2. Magic & Bird
3. Lost A Fan
4. Everybody Know
5. Dead Or In Jail
6. Stop Playing
7. Good Gone Bad
8. Let’s Go ft. Termanology
9. Bitch Got Me Fucked Up
10. Brand New Shit

To Top