Havoc and Alchemist Team Up for ‘Maintain (F*ck How You Feel) ‘


It’s not everyday that two of Hip-Hop’s legends collaborate. Luckily for us, Alchemist and Havoc of Mobb Deep are back at it again with a joint EP, The Silent Partner. Set to drop on May 20th, the EP will feature guest appearances from Method Man, Cormega, and of course Prodigy.


The chemistry between the producer and rapper has proven to be a winning combo. The two have previously worked together on “The Realest”, “Thug Music”, and more.

The Silent Partner is currently available on iTunes for preorder. Listen to Havoc and The Alchemist’s collaborate on “Maintain (F*ck How You Feel) below:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

The Silent Partner Tracklist:

1. Impose My Will
2. Maintain (F*ck How You Feel)
3. Out the Frame
4. Seize Power
5. Never Trust a Soul
6. The Gun Holds a Drum (feat. Prodigy)
7. Smooth Ride Music
8. Buck 50’s & Bullet Wounds (feat. Method Man)
9. Just Being Me
10. Throw In the Towel
11. Hear Me Now (feat. Cormega)

To Top