Hip-Hop News

Gucci Mane Has Finally Dropped the Visuals to “First Day Out The Feds”

Gucci Mane appearing at the taping of the BET Hip Hop Awards 2010 on October 2, 2010, at the Atlanta Civic Center, Atlanta, GA.
© RD / Cohen / Retna Digital

Gucci Mane’s “First Day Out The Feds” made over 1.7 million streams during its Soundcloud debut. The track is now available on iTunes as we await his upcoming album, Everybody Looking, which is set to drop July 22nd.

Everybody Looking tracklist:

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)

Watch Guwop address those clone rumors in the visuals to the Mike WiLL Made It produced track above.

RELATED: Inside the Cloning of Gucci Mane

To Top