Hip-Hop News

Blu & Nottz Go Deep On “Atlantis” off ‘Titans in the Flesh’ EP

Blu Nottz Titans In Flesh Thumb

Nearly three years after releasing their collaborative Gods in the Spirit EP, the Ca-Va duo of Blu & Nottz are back with their sophomore effort, Titans in the Flesh. On the project’s debut leak, “Atlantis,” they’ve crafted a track overflowing with lyrical gems and neck-snapping production.

Titans in the Flesh is currently available on iTunes and all major digital retailers, via Coalmine Records. Easter-yellow vinyl copies will also be available in limited supply through Fat Beats, and will be equipped with the instrumental and acapella passes of “The Man,” and the instrumental for “Heaven on Earth.” Peep the tracklist and stream below.


01. The Truth (feat. Shateish)

02. Heaven on Earth

03. Giant Steps (feat. Bishop Lamont, Torae, Skyzoo & DJ Revolution)

04. To the East (feat. Definite Mass, TriState, Mickey Factz & Johaz)

05. The Man (feat. Exile & Nottz)

06. Atlantis

07. Atlantis (feat. Akie Bermiss) [J57 Remix]

To Top