New Music

Big Baby D.R.A.M.’s Debut Album Will Drop on October 21st

D.R.A.M. Cash Machine

Update: Big Baby D.R.A.M. has announced that his debut album will drop on October 21st. The self titled 14-track album will feature Lil’ Yachty, Erykah Badu, and Young Thug. Big Baby D.R.A.M. is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

The 28-year old rapper/singer will be hitting the road early next year for the “Big Baby D.R.A.M. Tour!” Checkout the full tracklist and dates for the tour below:



1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)


D.R.A.M.’s carefree brand of music is nothing short of infectious. He proved as much across two EPs (2014’s #1EpicEP and 2015’s Gahdamn!) and this year’s powder keg of a single “Broccoli,” and now he’s off getting the cash he so rightly deserves.

That payoff has him gleaming on his new single “Cash Machine,” where he waxes about taking care of his mother and plastic bankrolls over a Ray Charles sample and 808s courtesy of Wallpaper. Between this and his feature on the new Fudge song “All Points South,” it’s a good week to be on the Big Baby train. Check the single below.


To Top