Hip-Hop News

A Tribe Called Quest’s Final Album Has A Song Called “The Donald”


UPDATE: Tribe has finally released the official track list for We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service. One of the songs is called “The Donald,” so you’d better believe that Tribe’s going out with a bang. Check the list below. 

  1. “The Space Program”
  2. “We The People….”
  3. “Whateva Will Be”
  4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
  5. “Dis Generation”
  6. “Kids…”
  7. “Melatonin”
  8. “Enough”
  9. “Mobius”
  10. “Black Spasmodic”
  11. “The Killing Season”
  12. “Lost Somebody”
  13. “Movin Backwards”
  14. “Conrad Tokoyo”
  15. “Ego”
  16. “The Donald”

With their final album We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service dropping Friday and an SNL performance on Saturday, ATCQ has a huge weekend ahead. The class hip hop collective will be hosting a “Thank You” pop up shop in NYC. The pop up will feature physical copies of the album, limited edition merchandise, and much more.

The “Thank You” pop up will be open Friday, November 11th from 3P.M. to 8 P.M. and Saturday and Sunday from 12 P.M. to 8 P.M.

ATCQ stuff 11, 12, 13

A photo posted by Jarobi White (@jarobiwhite) on

We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service will feature appearances from Elton John, Jack White, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes and Kendrick Lamar. Pre-order the album here and get a sneak peak at the merch that will be available this weekend below:

bebcat8knihrbs4oxrja fb5hx0cckcnzvtbrna2z haqgchjuabtw0zbgyjjd hkhryvh3vhtevd1sqq2h


To Top